Association Committee

Elected Members:

President: Matthew Hammond president@kfjsc.com.au

Secretary: Tanja Luckins secretary@kfjsc.com.au

Treasurer: Deanne Hocking treasurer@kfjsc.com.au

 

Appointed Sports Vice Presidents:

 President of Kensington Junior Girls Soccer Club: Peter Higgs soccer@kfjsc.com.au

 President of Kensington Junior Cricket Club: Richard Frazer cricket@kfjsc.com.au

 President of Kensington Junior Basketball Club: Richard Reilly basketball@kfjsc.com.au

afl President of Flemington Junior Football Club: Luke Hopman footy@kfjsc.com.au

logo_kensigntonjuniornetballclubPresident of Kensington Junior Netball Club: Richard Harper netball@kfjsc.com.au